Training Schedule

Choose the solution that works best for you!

REQUEST A DEMO

PLM CONSULTING

TRAINING

Schedule

2022 Upcoming Courses

WE PROVIDE

Personalized Curriculum

We offer our students a personalized curriculum designed to provide them with the relevant training needed to measurably boost their productivity. Choose among these courses or contact us if you are looking for training pertaining to other CATIA/ENOVIA modules not listed here.

Mecanica Solutions
All Courses

CATIA V5

Learn to design parts and assemblies using an industry leading parametric modeling solution.

CATIA V5 or Computer Aided Three Dimensional Interactive Application is a powerful 3D parametric solid modeling software developed by Dassault Systems. It enables the rapid development of high-quality mechanical products. It allows users to design shapes with 3D sketching and visualization features. Most importantly, its engineering, design, and system engineering capabilities make it very useful for the product manufacturing industry.

CATIA V6

Transition to the 3DEXPERIENCE platform for Mechanical Designers

This course addresses the needs of Mechanical Designers. It will first teach you how to design a new part with the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, insert the part in a product then position and constrain it. You will learn how to assign material properties and compute weight, then complete a simple drawing. Finally, you will learn how to create a new part version, replace the original part and update the product. More advanced topics will also be covered: they will teach you how to manage complex product structures, create product features, manage catalogs and analyze assemblies

MECANICA SOLUTIONS GATEWAY TO THE 3DEXPERIENCE PLATFORM

This course is the entry point to the 3DEXPERIENCE platform. Its purpose is to empower users of the platform by teaching them how to access their work environment, navigate, search, and work on their data, use and manage their dashboard and collaborate with their peers’ thanks to communities. This course will teach you the new interface and functionalities of the 3DEXPERIENCE platform. You will learn how to connect to the platform, manage your projects, search documents and share content along with knowledge or skills with other users

SIMULIA

Introduction to Abaqus

 This course is a comprehensive and unified introduction to the modeling and analysis capabilities of Abaqus. It teaches you how to solve linear and nonlinear problems, submit and monitor
analysis jobs and view simulation results using the interactive interface of Abaqus. The following products are covered by this seminar: Abaqus/CAE, Abaqus/Standard, and Abaqus/Explicit. This course is divided into lectures, demonstrations, and workshops. The course’s workshops are integral to the training. They are designed to reinforce concepts presented during the lectures and demonstrations. They are intended to provide users with the experience of running and trouble-shooting actual Abaqus analyses.

CATIA’s Design, Engineering, Systems Engineering and Construction applications are the heart of  Industry Solution Experiences from Dassault Systèmes to address specific industry needs. This revolutionizes the way organizations conceive, develop and realize new products, delivering competitive edge through innovative customer experiences.
REQUEST A DEMO
TALK TO AN EXPERT

OUR SERVICES

REQUEST A DEMO

Mecanica has been involved with Dassault Systèmes for over 30 years now.

We not only offer the range of industry leading Dassault technologies but we can also custom build CAD/PDM/PLM
software applications that are tailored for your enterprise.

Products

  • 3DEXPERIENCE
  • CATIA
  • DELMIA
  • ENOVIA
  • SIMULIA
  • MARKFORGED
  • BOXX

Services

  • Engineering
  • Training
  • Support
  • Software Development
Our Locations

Canada

Montréal, QC
Tel: (514) 340 1818

Toronto, ON
Tel: (905) 944 0047

USA

Livonia, MI
Tel: 1-888-326-8326

Stamford, CT
Tel: (203) 325-2220

Cincinnati, OH
Tel: (513) 898-9096

San Jose, CA
Tel: (408) 668-8300

NewsLetter

L'horaire d'entraînement

Choisissez la meilleure solution pour vous !

DEMANDEZ UNE DÉMO

Programme

Cours à venir 2022

NOUS VOUS FOURNISSONS

Un programme personnalisé

Nous offrons à nos étudiants un programme d’études personnalisé conçu pour leur fournir une formation pertinente qui leur permet d’augmenter immédiatement et de manière mesurable leur productivité. Choisissez parmi ces cours ou contactez-nous si vous recherchez une formation relative à d’autres modules CATIA/ENOVIA non répertoriés ici.

Mecanica Solutions
Tous les cours

CATIA V5

Apprenez à concevoir les pièces et les assemblages à l’aide d’une solution paramétrique leader de l’industrie.

CATIA V5 ou Computer Aided Three Dimensional Application est un puissant logiciel de modélisation solide paramétrique 3D développé par Dassault Systèmes. Il permet le développement de produits mécaniques de haute qualité. Il permet aux utilisateurs de concevoir des formes avec des fonctionnalités d’esquisse et de visualisation 3D. Plus important encore, ses capacités d’ingénierie, de conception et d’ingénierie système le rendent très utile pour l’industrie de la fabrication de produits.

CATIA V6

Transition vers la plateforme 3DEXPERIENCE pour les concepteurs mécaniques

Ce cours répond aux besoins des concepteurs mécaniques. Il vous apprendra d’abord à concevoir une nouvelle pièce avec la plateforme 3DEXPERIENCE, à insérer la pièce dans un produit, puis à la positionner et à la contraindre. Vous apprendrez à attribuer des propriétés matérielles et à calculer le poids, puis à réaliser un dessin simple. Enfin, vous apprendrez à créer une nouvelle version de pièce, à remplacer la pièce d’origine et à mettre à jour le produit. Des sujets plus avancés seront également abordés : ils vous apprendront à gérer des structures de produits complexes, à créer des caractéristiques de produits, à gérer des catalogues et à analyser des assemblages.

PASSERELLE VERS DE LA PLATEFORME 3DEXPERIENCE

Ce cours est le point d’entrée à la plateforme 3DEXPERIENCE. Son objectif est de responsabiliser les utilisateurs de la plateforme en leur apprenant à accéder à leur environnement de travail, à naviguer, rechercher et travailler sur leurs données, à utiliser et gérer leur tableau de bord et à collaborer avec leurs pairs grâce aux communautés. Ce cours vous enseignera la nouvelle interface et les nouvelles fonctionnalités de la plateforme 3DEXPERIENCE. Vous apprendrez à vous connecter à la plateforme, à gérer vos projets, à rechercher des documents et à partager du contenu ainsi que des connaissances ou des compétences avec d’autres utilisateurs.

SIMULIA

INTRODUCTION À ABAQUS

Ce cours est une introduction complète aux capacités de modélisation et d’analyse d’Abaqus. Apprenez à résoudre des problèmes linéaires et non linéaires, à soumettre et à surveiller des tâches d’analyse, et à visualiser les résultats de simulation à l’aide de l’interface interactive. Les produits suivants sont couverts dans ce cours : Abaqus/CAE, Abaqus/Standard, et Abaqus/Explicit. Ce cours est divisé en lectures, démonstrations et ateliers. Les ateliers du cours font partie intégrante de la formation. Ils sont conçus pour renforcer les concepts présentés pendant les cours et les démonstrations. Ils sont destinés à fournir aux utilisateurs l’expérience de l’exécution et du dépannage d’analyses Abaqus réelles.

Les applications de conception, d’ingénierie, d’ingénierie des systèmes et de construction de CATIA sont au cœur des solutions industrielles de Dassault Systèmes pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de l’industrie. Cela révolutionne la façon dont les organisations conçoivent, développent et réalisent de nouveaux produits, en offrant un avantage concurrentiel grâce à des expériences clients innovantes.
DÉMANDEZ UNE DÉMO
PARLEZ À UN EXPERT

Mecanica travaille avec Dassault Systèmes depuis plus de 30 ans maintenant.

Nous proposons non seulement la gamme des technologies de pointe de Dassault, mais nous pouvons également fabriquer sur mesure des systèmes CAO/PDM/PLM
et des applications logicielles adaptées à votre entreprise.

Nos bureaux

Canada

Montréal, QC
Tel: (514) 340 1818

Toronto, ON
Tel: (905) 944 0047

USA

Livonia, MI
Tel: 1-888-326-8326

Stamford, CT
Tel: (203) 325-2220

Cincinnati, OH
Tel: (513) 898-9096

San Jose, CA
Tel: (408) 668-8300

Bulletin