CATIA V5 Courses

Far beyond traditional 3D CAD software tools

REQUEST A DEMO

PLM CONSULTING

TRAINING

CATIA V5

Learn to design the parts and assemblies using industry leading parametric solution.

CATIA V5 or Computer Aided Three Dimensional Application is a powerful 3D parametric solid modeling software developed by Dassault Systems. It enables the development of high-quality mechanical products. It allows users to design shapes with 3D sketching and visualization features. Most importantly, its engineering, design, and system engineering capabilities make it very useful for the product manufacturing industry.
CATIA V5

Training

CATIA V5 FUNDAMENTALS
This is an introductory course for all new users of CATIA V5. Gain understanding of the CATIA V5 interface and how to use CATIA V5 to create solid models of parts, assemblies and drawings. Understand how to manage parts in the context of an assembly. This is a hands-on course where students produce simple parts drawings and assemblies.

  • Price: $2,000 / student
  • Duration: 5 days
  • Level: Fundamentals
  • Prerequisites: Mechanical design experience

DOWNLOAD THE BROCHURE

CATIA V5 ADVANCED DESIGN

OBJECTIVE: Enable users and designers to learn advanced tools of Modeling using complex Solid and Surface features of CATIA V5 to enhance their productivity by reducing modeling time and better control over design modifications. Also learn advanced assembly functions to control complex assembly structures, top to down and down to top assembly concept and modeling in assembly context as per industry standards and practices.

  • Price: $2,500/ student
  • Duration: 5 days
  • Student Profile:CATIA V5 Users
  • Prerequisites: V5 Fundamentals
DOWNLOAD THE BROCHURE
CATIA V5 DIGITAL MOCK UP EXPERT

OBJECTIVE: KIN: the students will be able to understand the capabilities and the General Process followed in DMU Kinematics workbench, define mechanism using an existing assembly, give the motion commands to the mechanism and impart movement to the various components of your mechanism, perform various analyses when the mechanism is getting simulated, sequence multiple mechanisms and run them in proper time intervals. SPA: perform measurements in the context of a digital mock-up, create sectional views to see the inner details of complex assemblies, perform interference checks to identify clashes and contacts, and to verify component clearances, compare different versions of the components to identify and highlight changes. FIT: understand the general process of fitting simulation to study assembly/ disassembly operations, define shuttles and groups, create tracks to move components or a group of components, define the order in which the tracks and actions will take place, find the time duration for each track and action, perform clash analysis during sequence and tracks simulation.

  • Price: $1,200/ student
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Student Profile:CATIA V5 Users
  • Prerequisites: V5 Fundamentals
DOWNLOAD THE BROCHURE
CATIA V5R22-TO-29 UPDATE TRAINING
OBJECTIVE: At the end of this session CATIA engineers will review the enhancements/updates in CATIA V5.

  • Price: $1,200/ student
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Student Profile:CATIA application engineer
  • Prerequisites: V5 Fundamentals

DOWNLOAD THE BROCHURE

CATIA’s Design, Engineering, Systems Engineering and Construction applications are the heart of  Industry Solution Experiences from Dassault Systèmes to address specific industry needs. This revolutionizes the way organizations conceive, develop and realize new products, delivering competitive edge through innovative customer experiences.
REQUEST A DEMO
TALK TO AN EXPERT
AVAILABLE

training courses

No Events

OUR SERVICES

REQUEST A DEMO

Mecanica has been involved with Dassault Systèmes for over 30 years now.

We not only offer the range of industry leading Dassault technologies but we can also custom build CAD/PDM/PLM
software applications that are tailored for your enterprise.

Products

  • 3DEXPERIENCE
  • CATIA
  • DELMIA
  • ENOVIA
  • SIMULIA
  • MARKFORGED
  • BOXX

Services

  • Engineering
  • Training
  • Support
  • Software Development
Our Locations

Canada

Montréal, QC
Tel: (514) 340 1818

Toronto, ON
Tel: (905) 944 0047

USA

Livonia, MI
Tel: 1-888-326-8326

Stamford, CT
Tel: (203) 325-2220

Cincinnati, OH
Tel: (513) 898-9096

San Jose, CA
Tel: (408) 668-8300

Cours CATIA V5

Bien au-delà des outils logiciels traditionnels de CAO 3D

DÉMANDEZ UNE DÉMO

SERVICES PLM

FORMATION

CATIA V5

Apprenez à concevoir les pièces et les assemblages en utilisant la meilleure solution paramétrique de l’industrie.

CATIA V5 ou Computer Aided Three Dimensional Application est un puissant logiciel de modélisation solide paramétrique 3D développé par Dassault Systems. Il permet de développer des produits mécaniques de haute qualité. Il permet aux utilisateurs de concevoir des formes à l’aide de fonctions d’esquisse et de visualisation en 3D. Plus important encore, ses capacités d’ingénierie, de conception et d’ingénierie système le rendent très utile pour l’industrie de la fabrication de produits.
Formations

CATIA V5

CATIA V5 - LES FONDAMENTAUX
Il s’agit d’un cours d’introduction pour tous les nouveaux utilisateurs de CATIA V5. Comprenez l’interface de CATIA V5 et comment utiliser CATIA V5 pour créer des modèles solides de pièces, d’assemblages et de dessins. Comprendre comment gérer les pièces dans le contexte d’un assemblage. Il s’agit d’un cours pratique où les étudiants réalisent des dessins de pièces et d’assemblages simples.

  • Prix: $2,000/ par étudiant
  • Durée: 5 jours
  • Niveau: Fundamentaux
  • Préréquisites: Expérience en conception mécanique

TÉLÉCHARGEZ LA BROCHURE

CATIA V5 AVANCÉ

OBJECTIVE:Permettre aux utilisateurs et aux concepteurs d’apprendre des outils avancés de modélisation en utilisant les fonctions complexes de Solid et Surface de CATIA V5 pour améliorer leur productivité en réduisant le temps de modélisation et en contrôlant mieux les modifications de conception. Apprenez également les fonctions d’assemblage avancées pour contrôler des structures d’assemblage complexes, le concept d’assemblage de haut en bas et de bas en haut et la modélisation dans un contexte d’assemblage selon les normes et pratiques de l’industrie.

  • Prix: $2,500/ par étudiant
  • Durée: 5 jours
  • Student Profile:Utilisateurs CATIA V5
  • Préréquisites: Fondamentaux CATIA V5
TÉLÉCHARGEZ LA BROCHURE
CATIA V5 EXPERT EN MAQUETTES NUMÉRIQUES

OBJECTIVE: KIN: les étudiants seront capables de comprendre les capacités et le processus général suivi dans l’atelier de cinématique de la DMU, de définir un mécanisme en utilisant un assemblage existant, de donner les ordres de mouvement au mécanisme et de communiquer le mouvement aux différents composants de votre mécanisme, d’effectuer diverses analyses lorsque le mécanisme est simulé, de séquencer plusieurs mécanismes et de les exécuter dans des intervalles de temps appropriés. SPA : effectuer des mesures dans le contexte d’une maquette numérique, créer des vues en coupe pour voir les détails internes d’assemblages complexes, effectuer des contrôles d’interférence pour identifier les collisions et les contacts, et pour vérifier les dégagements des composants, comparer différentes versions des composants pour identifier et mettre en évidence les changements. FIT : comprendre le processus général de simulation d’ajustement pour étudier les opérations de montage/démontage, définir des navettes et des groupes, créer des pistes pour déplacer des composants ou un groupe de composants, définir l’ordre dans lequel les pistes et les actions auront lieu, trouver la durée de chaque piste et action, effectuer une analyse des collisions pendant la simulation des séquences et des pistes.

  • Prix: $1,200/ par étudiant
  • Durée: 2 jours
  • Profile étudiant: Utilisateurs CATIA V5
  • Préréquisites: Fondamentaux CATIA V5
TÉLÉCHARGEZ LA BROCHURE
CATIA V5 - MISES À JOUR
OBJECTIVE: À la fin de cette session, les ingénieurs de CATIA passeront en revue les améliorations/mises à jour de CATIA V5.

  • Prix: $1,200/ par étudiant
  • Duration: 2 jours
  • Profile étudiant:Ingénieur d’application CATIA V5
  • Prerequisites: V5 Fundamentals

TÉLÉCHARGEZ LA BROCHURE

Les applications de conception, d’ingénierie, d’ingénierie des systèmes et de construction de CATIA sont au cœur des solutions industrielles de Dassault Systèmes pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de l’industrie. Cela révolutionne la façon dont les organisations conçoivent, développent et réalisent de nouveaux produits, en offrant un avantage concurrentiel grâce à des expériences clients innovantes.
DÉMANDEZ UNE DÉMO
PARLEZ À UN EXPERT
FORMATIONS

disponibles

Date/TimeEvent
14/06/2021 - 18/06/2021
All Day
CATIA V5 Manufacturing
21/06/2021 - 23/06/2021
All Day
Gateway to the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform
12/07/2021 - 16/07/2021
All Day
3DEXPERIENCE CATIA V6 Mechanical Design Fundamentals
19/07/2021 - 23/07/2021
All Day
CATIA V5 FUNDAMENTALS
30/08/2021 - 03/09/2021
All Day
CATIA V5 Manufacturing
07/09/2021 - 09/09/2021
All Day
Gateway to the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform
13/09/2021 - 17/09/2021
All Day
CATIA V5 FUNDAMENTALS
20/09/2021 - 24/09/2021
All Day
3DEXPERIENCE CATIA V6 Mechanical Design Fundamentals

NOS SERVICES

DEMANDEZ UN DÉMO

Mecanica travaille avec Dassault Systèmes depuis plus de 30 ans maintenant.

Nous proposons non seulement la gamme des technologies de pointe de Dassault, mais nous pouvons également fabriquer sur mesure des systèmes CAO/PDM/PLM
et des applications logicielles adaptées à votre entreprise.

Nos bureaux

Canada

Montréal, QC
Tel: (514) 340 1818

Toronto, ON
Tel: (905) 944 0047

USA

Livonia, MI
Tel: 1-888-326-8326

Stamford, CT
Tel: (203) 325-2220

Cincinnati, OH
Tel: (513) 898-9096

San Jose, CA
Tel: (408) 668-8300